home page Contact Us

Meeting Information
Meeting Makeups
President's Message
Officers & Directors
Club Members
Paul Harris Fellows
Five Avenues of Service
Villa Park Rotary Projects
Photo Album
About Rotary
Becoming A Member
Useful Links
Contact Us
Site Map
Rotary Visions

For members...

Administration Login
Officers and Directors of the Club
click to print this pageprint this page

Villa Park Rotary Officers:  2017- 2018

President Chad Zimmerman
President-Elect Marc Hurd


Jay Applebaum


Craig Beinlich


Dale Dagley

Vice President Pam Dunn
Past President        Bill Langstaff



Committee Chairs:

Rotary Foundation                   Ken Caplin
Publicity Dan Gray
International Service Mike Brunhober
Club Service Steve Stern
Community Service John Valentine
Vocational Service Robert Schumate
New Generations Linda Bartrom-Olsen
Membership Bill Underwood
Newsletter/Webmaster Jay Applebaum
Programs Chair Greg Mills




Incoming Officers 2018-19*



 Marc Hurd

 Immediate Past President  Chad Zimmerman
 Presient- Elect  Genene Dunn
 Vice President  Pam Dunn
  Secretary  Jay Applebaum
  Treasurer  Craig Beinlich
  Community Service  Mark Schmidt
  Vocational Service  Chad Zimmerman
  Club Service  Steve Stern
       Rotary Foundation  Jay Lieberman
       Membership  Dan Gray
       Webmaster/ Newsletter  Jay Applebaum
   Youth Service  Linda Bartrom-Olsen
   Publicity  Bill Underwood
   International Service  Mike Brunhober
    Program Chair  Greg Mills
* submitted at Annual Meeting 2nd Thursday in December